Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy Asako Kleinkopf

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cindy Asako Kleinkopf

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

3Twenty-One Furniture

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was very efficient and helpful. Added an additional vehicle in no time at all. She’s also very friendly."

Will Thompson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy is my agent and she is awesome!! Her office staff is always very helpful and she is very knowledgeable about Insurance and Mortgages"

Rock Lee

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy’s staff was extremely helpful and responsive!"

robin proctor

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent follow-up and very thorough. Great service overall"

Teresa Mallory

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sarah Seynhaeve, at Cindy's office, and couldn't be more satisfied. She was professional and responsive and found me excellent rates. Nobody enjoys shopping for insurance but Sarah took all the stress out of the experience - many thanks! (Auto, condo and umbrella policies.)"

Sam Gleadle

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and efficient answers to questions. Polite conversation and willing to help as needed! Would recommend to anyone."

Taylor Hillis

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"setting up a rental policy was a breeze! i highly recommend!"

Nicolas De Tagle

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very hapoy with the customer service, with all the choices out there and everything being online and informal it is nice to call and talk with a helpful person."

RL&CC

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah, with State Farm, was polite, professional and prompt in addressing my insurance needs. A delight to work with."

Tim Spencer

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and super easy to work with. Really appreciate the friendly staff!"

Andrew Morales

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I was referred by a friend. I was helped by Sarah & she was on top of it. Getting me insured and answering all my questions. I was insured in less than 24 hours. Def recommend this State Farm-Monterey office!"

Salinah Dean

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"CIndy and her team are amazing, everyone is friendly and professional. Sarah has been extremely helpful, reliable, and always happy to help. Whenever I have any questions or requests she quickly responds and gets me what I need in a timely manner."

Joanne Getas

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to switch insurance companies, Sarah and Cindy were very helpful. Professional and thoughtful. I am very appreciative!! Saved me money too!!"

K Nico

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was going to be renting a car out of state. I called her to see what their coverage of a rental car for me would be. She explained that they had additional rental car coverage. She also explained she could prorate it for me only for the period that I would be needing it. If I had gone with the rental company it would have cost me 20 to $30 A-day. However, prorated for one week at a rate of $24 for every 6 months it probably cost me about a dollar, whereas the savings I would have made should something have happened would have probably been in the thousands. She even called *me* to remind me to turn off the coverage when I got home! In the end State Farm only made pennies to the dollar spent in their efforts. But this kind of service keeps customers for life."

Laura Lawrence

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for 40 years. I switched agents to Cindy Kleinkopf's office because my other agent's office was not responsive to our needs. Cindy's office, especially Sarah, was immediately responsive and assisted us with updating our insurance coverages."

E “Netty” R

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was my first time making a call to get insured. Katie was extremely professional. Explained and walked me through the whole process. I felt relieved and was happy how easy it was. Thank you Katie for your great service. I will definitely recommend and most likely switch my other stuff to State Farm."

David Koch

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched our insurance to Cindy's office several years ago after our long time State Farm agent retired and have been very happy with the service we have received. I want to especially note the excellent service we have received from Sarah Seynhaeve. Any time I have an insurance question or issue, I know I can call or email Sarah for a fast, friendly, and professional response!"

Rameena Stubendorff

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently switched from Farmers to State Farm for more coverage and lower rate. Thank you so much Sarah Seynhaeve for helping us find the best coverage for our home, auto and more."

Laura Nunn

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful staff!"

Kate Phillips

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt friendly service!!"

Sherry Devine

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie has been an absolute gem💕 it started months ago with my renters insurance 💕 then my son’s motorcycle insurance 💕 and now my car insurance 💕 she has never dropped the ball in anything 💕 she has made my experience amazing 💕 thank you Katie💕 I sure hope Cindy appreciates you 💕"

Kimberly Strobridge

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy and her team are ROCKSTARS! That's why we have our Insurance umbrella through her. We've had other agents with State Farm but no one compares to Cindy and we're thankful we made the agent switch! One Stop Excellent Support for all our needs. This amazing team also covers our other family members insurance needs as well."

Russ Faultner

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah is awesome she took care of all my needs in a very timely fashion. I need car and renters insurance and she took care of me in a matter of hours. I would highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs"

Kelsey Nakata

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy was a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would recommend Cindy to anyone!"

Lillian Mccrorie

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah Seynhaeve is a wonderful asset to this State Farm Office. What we like about Sarah is she is courteous, professional, and listens to what you want. She is amazingly knowledgeable about State Farm products and then recommends the best insurance for your needs within your budget."