Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bobby Chavez

Bobby Chavez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Chavez
"Mariana was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Thank you so much Mariana for the help and information you provided!"
Profile photo of Mercedes Jensen

Mercedes Jensen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Jensen
"Cindy goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service and support. I am grateful for her outstanding dedication and commitment to make a positive impact. I highly recommend Cindy's office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amaranta Perez

Amaranta Perez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amaranta Perez
"I had such a positive experience because of Jordi Sierra helping me! All of my questions were answered, did not feel rushed and he was over all very knowledgeable! I highly recommend going to him."
Profile photo of Vicki Armstrong

Vicki Armstrong

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Armstrong
"Mariana Laguna and was a great worker enjoy her very much 😊😄😄😊"
Profile photo of Zaid Ubence

Zaid Ubence

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zaid Ubence
"Cindy’s State Farm is the best agency I’ve worked with!!"
Profile photo of Yulxi

Yulxi

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yulxi
"As always, had a great experience with Cindy’s office at the Crossroads!!"
Profile photo of Roderic McMahan

Roderic McMahan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roderic McMahan
"I called the office to inquire about a billing question and was greeted happily and competently by Jordy. We discussed the matter and he promised to call me back after investigating from his end. As promised, he found some “missing” information and together we sorted it all out. Great Customer Service needs to be acknowledged and I am quite happy to share such a pleasant contact. Well done, Jordy, and Thanks!"
Profile photo of Paola Huerta

Paola Huerta

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Huerta
"Mariana, demonstrated a high degree of expertise, candor, and assistance when addressing auto insurance estimates."
Profile photo of Julie C, Boudreau

Julie C, Boudreau

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie C, Boudreau
"Very easy to deal with. Polite and professional. Great experience."
Profile photo of Mariano Laguna

Mariano Laguna

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariano Laguna
"Mariana is the very kind and helpful during our anual insurance review"
Profile photo of David Cordova

David Cordova

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Cordova
"(Translated by Google) Mariana was very professional and had the patience to understand what I needed, very good service. (Original) Mariana muy Profesional y tuvo la paciensia para entender a lo que yo nesesitaba muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Miranda

Miranda

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda
"Jordi was very knowledgeable, transparent and helpful when discussing auto insurance quotes. He went out of his way to make sure I understood everything throughout the process and made the transition between insurance companies seamless. I would definitely recommend him and state farm insurance moving forward!"
Profile photo of sandy couser

sandy couser

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandy couser
"I am very impressed by the services of Marianne and Cindy at this office. Communication is truly excellent with clear messages, returned phone calls, mail, etc. Being fairly new to this area I appreciate the professionalism and caring shown by this office. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Axel Del Cid

Axel Del Cid

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Del Cid
"Just had a great phone experience with Isabella. Professional and detailed interaction. Highly recommend this office for your financial services needs."
Profile photo of Katie Sobelman

Katie Sobelman

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Sobelman
"Cindy and her team have been helping my small business for years. I highly recommend them. They are always attentive and fast at accommodating my needs."
Profile photo of Carol Litz

Carol Litz

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Litz
"Jordi at the Carmel office made this holiday season a great reason to smile. He helped to offer much lower rate on my auto insurance with the complete coverage and benefits that State Farm offers. With Jordi's friendliness and professionalism, I will refer my friends to this office!"
Profile photo of Alexis Lopez Beltran

Alexis Lopez Beltran

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Lopez Beltran
"Jordi helped me and he was amazing! He explained everything so well and helped me pick the right coverage for me. I appreciated his help tremendously."
Profile photo of Raul Hernandez

Raul Hernandez

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Hernandez
"Yooooo! When I tell you I have never felt more welcome in any other place. Finding great insurance could be a very daunting task but Mariana was extremely friendly, very welcoming and explained all the products to help me decide what fits me best. Thank you for everything Mariana!"
Profile photo of Randall Matajcich

Randall Matajcich

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Matajcich
"Very responsive friendly and especially helpful"
Profile photo of Kouki A

Kouki A

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kouki A
"Very helpful crew that communicates with us well, we appreciate their service!"
Profile photo of Raymond Botto

Raymond Botto

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Botto
"Mariana was to helpful in getting my policy started. She walked me through all the requirements and options. Best insurance experience I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Julia Mendoza

Julia Mendoza

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Mendoza
"My experience was great! I called in and spoke with Mariana. She walked me through policy coverage options and answered my questions thoroughly. I appreciated the great customer service."
Profile photo of Dulce Marroquin

Dulce Marroquin

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Marroquin
"Mariana helped me and my husband with our state to state transfer and was super awesome and very quick, so glad to be protected by Cindy’s office!"
Profile photo of Priscila Cibrian

Priscila Cibrian

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscila Cibrian
"My experience at this location was amazing! I felt so welcomed by Mariana. She explained the policies thoroughly and helped me understand what I was getting myself into. My experience with her was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Melissa Block

Melissa Block

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Block
"Cindy + all of the employees here are wonderful — diligent, resourceful, cooperative, and uplifting personalities. The best State Farm experience I’ve ever had, I couldn’t recommend them highly enough"