Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy Asako Kleinkopf

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cindy Asako Kleinkopf

4.9 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicolas De Tagle

Nicolas De Tagle

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very hapoy with the customer service, with all the choices out there and everything being online and informal it is nice to call and talk with a helpful person."
Profile photo of RL&CC

RL&CC

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah, with State Farm, was polite, professional and prompt in addressing my insurance needs. A delight to work with."
Profile photo of Tim Spencer

Tim Spencer

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and super easy to work with. Really appreciate the friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Andrew Morales

Andrew Morales

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I was referred by a friend. I was helped by Sarah & she was on top of it. Getting me insured and answering all my questions. I was insured in less than 24 hours. Def recommend this State Farm-Monterey office!"
Profile photo of Salinah Dean

Salinah Dean

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"CIndy and her team are amazing, everyone is friendly and professional. Sarah has been extremely helpful, reliable, and always happy to help. Whenever I have any questions or requests she quickly responds and gets me what I need in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Joanne Getas

Joanne Getas

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to switch insurance companies, Sarah and Cindy were very helpful. Professional and thoughtful. I am very appreciative!! Saved me money too!!"
Profile photo of K Nico

K Nico

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Lawrence

Laura Lawrence

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of E “Netty” R

E “Netty” R

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Koch

David Koch

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rameena Stubendorff

Rameena Stubendorff

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently switched from Farmers to State Farm for more coverage and lower rate. Thank you so much Sarah Seynhaeve for helping us find the best coverage for our home, auto and more."
Profile photo of Laura Nunn

Laura Nunn

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Kate Phillips

Kate Phillips

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt friendly service!!"
Profile photo of Sherry Devine

Sherry Devine

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kimberly Strobridge

Kimberly Strobridge

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Russ Faultner

Russ Faultner

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah is awesome she took care of all my needs in a very timely fashion. I need car and renters insurance and she took care of me in a matter of hours. I would highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kelsey Nakata

Kelsey Nakata

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy was a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would recommend Cindy to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lillian Mccrorie

Lillian Mccrorie

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phil Catalano

Phil Catalano

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talked to Sarah Seynhaeve about a change to my homeowner's policy. She not only took care of my change, she also suggested another change to my policy which saved me a nice sum! Very pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Kelsey Nakata

Kelsey Nakata

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Don Chesterman

Don Chesterman

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah was great on upgrading my policy after having a review with Cindy. I recommend them for car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Gerald Swisher

Gerald Swisher

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service has been excellent and Katie is friendly and very professional."
Profile photo of Joshua Rose

Joshua Rose

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jenny Almaneih

Jenny Almaneih

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very knowledgeable and experienced made getting multiple policies a breeze💫thank you for expertise and support always!"